PDFsharp & MigraDoc Foundation

PDFsharp - A .NET library for processing PDF & MigraDoc Foundation - Creating documents on the fly
It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:33 pm

All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please read this before posting on this forum: Forum Rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 3:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 1:56 pm
Posts: 2
Is there a way to add a table to a section in migradocs without the use of AddTable method? I'm creating tables trying to add them using the Add method but it doesn't work.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 3:57 pm 
Offline
empira Employee
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 8:16 am
Posts: 2720
Location: Cologne, Germany
Hi!

The Add() method is the way to get. To use a table multiple times you have to call Clone() for the table before calling Add.

Show the code that doesn't work with a detailed error message.

_________________
Regards
Thomas Hoevel
PDFsharp Team


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 1:56 pm
Posts: 2
Thomas Hoevel wrote:
Hi!

The Add() method is the way to get. To use a table multiple times you have to call Clone() for the table before calling Add.

Show the code that doesn't work with a detailed error message.


Sorry for the late reply. The clone method seems to be just what I need, thanks.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group